My Beautiful Enemy - Sherry Thomas

My Beautiful Enemy

By Sherry Thomas

  • Release Date: 2014-08-05
  • Genre: Historiskt
  • Size: 2.06 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] My Beautiful Enemy.pdf 46,864 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] My Beautiful Enemy.pdf 27,885 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] My Beautiful Enemy.pdf 28,827 KB/Sec

Description

Fans of Grace Burrowes, Liz Carlyle, Meredith Duran, Sarah Maclean and Courtney Milan will be enthralled by the dazzling talent of Sherry Thomas in this emotionally rich, compelling and exquisitely romantic new novel.

Hidden beneath Catherine Blade's uncommon beauty is a daring that matches any man's. Although this has taken her far in the world, she still doesn't have the one thing she craves: the freedom to live life as she chooses. Finally given the chance to earn her independence, who should be standing in her way but the only man she's ever loved, the only person to ever betray her. Despite the scars Catherine left him, Captain Leighton Atwood has never been able to forget the mysterious girl who once so thoroughly captivated him. When she unexpectedly reappears in his life, he refuses to get close to her. But he cannot deny the yearning she reignites in his heart. Their reunion, however, plunges them into a web of espionage, treachery, and deadly foes. With everything at stake, Leighton and Catherine are forced to work together to find a way out. If they are ever to find safety and happiness, they must first forgive and learn to trust each other again...

Discover more of the acclaimed romance by Sherry Thomas in her compelling Fitzhugh trilogy, Beguiling the Beauty, Ravishing the Heiress and Tempting the Bride, along with the highly praised The Luckiest Lady In London.

keyboard_arrow_up